Make your own free website on

Fruits of the Holy Spirit

The virtues produced in our lives when we exercise the Gifts of the Holy Spirit.

There are twelve Fruits of the Holy Spirit:

  1. Charity
  2. Joy
  3. Peace
  4. Patience
  5. Kindness
  6. Goodness
  7. Generosity
  8. Gentleness
  9. Faithfulness
  10. Modesty
  11. Self-control
  12. Chastity


We will know we are producing these Fruits in our lives when we are loving, joyful, peaceful, patient, kind, good, generous, gentle, faithful, modest, when we exercise self-control and when we are chaste and pure.